Justin Bieber Under The Mistletoe Album

Justin Bieber Under The Mistletoe Christmas Album Review

Justin Bieber Under The Mistletoe Album

10 November 2011, Singapore – With just weeks to Christmas, Justin Bieber’s latest collaborative album Under the Mistletoe is packed with 15 delightful Christmas pieces.

The recent winner of Best Pop and Best Male at the 18th Annual MTV EMA has collaborated with Usher, Boyz II Men, Maria Carey, The Band Perry, Busta Rhymes to produce this album.  Already 210,000 copies have been sold in the first week the album was made available to the public in the US.

When I received the CD in the mail, I was a little skeptical whether the album would be any good, not being a Bieber fan myself.  But I was surprised when I listened to the album three times over as I write this review.   I personally enjoyed the duet between Mariah Carey and Justjn in All I Want for Christmas, Justin’s rendition of Silent Night.   The album has a good mix of slow Christmas carols and the faster beats.

The spirit of Christmas has definitely been brought forward a few weeks with the numerous Christmas tastings as well as Christmas gifting ideas pitches PR agencies.  Just last week, I had my first Christmas log cake and a self assembled Ginger Bread from the folks at Furama Hotel, and early last night, I was at 1 Rochester for yet another Christmas menu tasting.    Justin Bieber’s Under The Mistletoe couldn’t have arrived at a more appropriate time.

The CD contains the following songs:

  1. Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas
  2. Mistletoe
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) featuring Usher
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Fa La La featuring Boyx II Men
  6. All I Want For Christmas Is You (SuperFestive!) Duet with Maria Carey
  7. Drummer Boy featuring Busta Rhymes
  8. Christmas Eve
  9. All I want Is You
  10. Home This Christmas featuring The Band Perry
  11. Silent Night
  12. Christmas Love
  13. Fa La La featuring Boyz II Men (a cappella)
  14. Pray
  15. Someday at Christmas

There is also a bonus DVD which contains exclusive content:

  • In the studio making the album
  • Making of the “Mistletoe” video
  • Pray music video

Executive Producers: Scott “Scooter” Braun & Usher Raymond IV
Album Producers: Christopher Hicks and Kuk Harrel
All Songs Vocal produced by Kuk Harrell for Suga Wuga Music, Inc.



  1. Pingback: Justin Bieber Starts Believe Charity Drive | SUPERADRIANME

  2. will the album be coming to singapore? or is it already sold in stores in singapore? sorry i havent been out much recentlyt.

  3. i like Mistletoe! 🙂 ok im a bieber fan so im probably biased lolx 😉 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.